Mittelaltermarkt-Termine

2019

2020

Veranstalter

Veranstalter Homepage/E-Mail Banner (optional)
Anno-Events
Nobby Morkes
Pavenstädter Weg 24
33334 Gütersloh
Deutschland
http://anno-events.de
info@anno-events.de
Ars Draconis
c/o Greenland Ars Draconis
Darlin Körber
Am Kohlenmeiler 138
42389 Wuppertal
Deutschland
https://www.arsdraconis.de
greenland@greenland.de
Arsvivendi e.V.
Elke Osterhaus
Heidhüsen 5
27324 Hassel
Deutschland
https://www.arsvivendi-online.eu
info@arsvivendi-online.eu
Burg Satzvey
Patricia Gräfin Beissel GmbH
An der Burg 3
53894 Mechernich-Satzvey
Deutschland
https://www.burgsatzvey.de
info@burgsatzvey.de
Camping Anno Domini
Gandeker Lager
Mareike Zerpner
Cloppenburger Straße 74
26135 Oldenburg
Deutschland
https://www.facebook.com/CampingAnnoDomini
camping-anno-domini@outlook.de
Carnica
Historische Feste & Märkte
Monika Schulz
Wilhelmshof 1
15326 Lebus OT Wulkow
Deutschland
https://www.carnica-spectaculi.de
post@carnica.de
Cocolorus Diaboli
Dietmar Frick
Rollenhagen 12
17237 Rollenhagen
Deutschland
http://www.cocolorus-diaboli.de
cocolorus@t-online.de
COEX Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG
Eberhard Heieck
Madlower Hauptstraße 10
03050 Cottbus
Deutschland
http://www.coex-gmbh.de
coex-gmbh@t-online.de
Communis Considere e.V.
Andreas Retzer
Hauptstraße 74
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen
Deutschland
http://www.communisconsidere.de
info@communisconsidere.de
Das nordische Marktvolk
Thomas Weber
Holthusen I 20
29565 Wriedel
Deutschland
https://www.das-nordische-marktvolk.de
info@das-nordische-marktvolk.de
Delbrücker-Tross e.V.
Wilfried Remmert
Ostenländer Straße 46
33129 Delbrück
Deutschland
http://www.mittelalter-tross.de
post@mittelalter-tross.de
Die Pilger von 1278
Norbert Hosberg
Am Born 16
22765 Hamburg
Deutschland
http://die-pilger1278.de
pilger@tele2.de
Fabula Corvinus
Markus Katz
Hugo-Meroth-Straße 21
72221 Haiterbach
Deutschland
https://www.fabula-corvinus.de
fabula-corvinus@web.de
Fogelvrei Produktionen
Johannes F. Faget
Heidhüsen 5
27324 Hassel
Deutschland
http://www.fogelvrei.de
info@fogelvrei.de
Freunde der Ronneburg e.V.
Museum Ronneburg
Auf der Burg
63549 Ronneburg
Deutschland
http://www.burg-ronneburg.de
museum@burg-ronneburg.de
Freunde des Mittelalters
Romy Hildebrand-Behrendt
Im Fachbachtal 40
56133 Fachbach
Deutschland
https://freunde-des-mittelalters.de.tl
freundedesmittelalters@gmx.de
Geschichtspark Bärnau-Tachov
Verein Via Carolina – Goldene Straße e. V.
Alfred Wolf
Naaber Straße 5 b
95671 Bärnau
Deutschland
https://www.geschichtspark.de
info@geschichtspark.de
Gewerbeverein Mömlinger Meile
Frau Büttner
Umstädter Straße 6
63853 Mömlingen
Deutschland
http://www.moemlinger-meile.de
info@spenglereibuettner.de
Heimdalls Erben
Holger Hörstkamp
Posener Straße 10
64584 Biebesheim am Rhein
Deutschland
https://www.heimdalls-erben.de
info@heimdalls-erben.de
Heiterhaufen GbR
Sandra und Lutz Lehmann
Am Oberen Güterbahnhof 4
04895 Falkenberg
Deutschland
http://heiterhaufen.de
Lutzsteffenlehmann@web.de
History & Event UG
Knut Schulz
Zimmerstraße 33b
40215 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
http://www.history-event.de
knut.schulz@history-event.de
Histotainment Park Adventon
Histotainment GmbH
Michael E. Wolf
Heidhüsen 5
74706 Osterburken
Deutschland
http://mittelalterpark.de
info@adventon.de
J. von Heimendahl’sches Agrarkontor KG
Andreas Cohrs
Haus Bockdorf
47906 Kempen
Deutschland
http://www.gut-heimendahl.de
andreas.cohrs@gut-heimendahl.de
Kulturfreunde Knittkuhl e.V.
Werner Sayn
Am Püttkamp 11
40629 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
http://kulturfreunde-knittkuhl.de
werner@kulturfreunde-knittkuhl.de
Lorraine Medievale
Karl-Heinz Carolan Lieb
Karlsbrunner Straße 225
66333 Völklingen-Geislautern
Deutschland
http://www.lorraine-medievale.de
info@lorraine-medievale.de
Marktvagabunden
Britta Kolb
Hagenhoopt 10
21435 Stelle/Ashausen
Deutschland
http://www.marktvagabunden.de
marktvagabunden@t-online.de
MFC - Medieval Fantasy Convention
Epicon UG
Jörg Bürrig
Kölner Straße 54
47805 Krefeld
Deutschland
http://www.mfc.events
epicon@vodafone.de
Mittelalter-Feste Uwe Schirm
Uwe Schirm
Hofstraße 4
18209 Hinter Bollhagen
Deutschland
http://www.mittelalter-feste.de
schirm@mittelalter-feste.de
Mittelalterfest.net
Kulturschock e.V.
Alex Pusch
Magdeburger Weg 2
71540 Murrhardt
Deutschland
http://www.mittelalterfest.net
info@mittelalterfest.net
Mittelalterspass
US-Veranstaltungen
Ulrike Schulz
Markt 7
19395 Plau am See
Deutschland
http://www.mittelalterspass.de
os@mittelalterspass.de
Mittelalterverleih & Veranstaltungen
Ingo Schnackenbeck
Burgende 3
38312 Cramme
Deutschland
http://www.veranstalterey.de
mittelalterverleih@t-online.de
MMV - Mittelalter Mummenschanz und Völlerei
MMV - Harald Welker e.K.
Harald Welker
Ziegelwiese 21/1
88276 Berg
Deutschland
https://www.mmv-ib.de
mmv-ib@gmx.de
MPS - Mittelalterliche Phantasie Veranstaltungen
Gisbert Hiller
Viehfeldstraße 27a
48317 Drensteinfurt
Deutschland
http://spectaculum.de
projektleitung@spectaculum.de
Nordic Ledur
Michael Herhold
Memeler Straße 30
44369 Dortmund
Deutschland
https://www.nordicledur.de
nordicledur@web.de
Nostalgie-Events
Helmut Steinbock
Postfach 101202
32512 Bad Oeynhausen
Deutschland
https://www.nostalgie-events.de
nostalgie-events@email.de
ProHistory
Sylvia Gottschild
Runkelerstraße 18
35781 Weilburg
Deutschland
http://www.prohistory.de
info@prohistory.de
Rittergolf Ravensburg
Karin Hütter und Gerd Stritzel GbR
Steigwiesen 2
88090 Immenstaad
Deutschland
http://www.rittergolf.de
ravensburg@rittergolf.de
Sachsentross
Michael Schmidt
Bodenbacher Ring 107
38229 Salzgitter
Deutschland
https://www.sachsentross.de
schultheiss@sachsentross.de
Schloss Alsbach
Historischer und Kultureller Förderverein (HKF) Schloss Alsbach e.V.
Klaus Mayer
Zum Schloss
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
Deutschland
http://schloss-alsbach.org
burgverwaltung@schloss-alsbach.org
Schlossbauverein Burg a/d Wupper e.V.
Klaus-Dieter Schulz
Schlossplatz 2
42659 Solingen
Deutschland
https://www.schlossburg.de
info@schlossburg.de
Spectaculum Historica
Helmut Binder
Neudorf 9
94481 Grafenau-Neudorf
Deutschland
http://www.spectaculum-historica.de
bogenshop-service@bogenshop-binder.de
Stadt Vacha und Knappenschule-Events
Stephan Zell
Oberflecken 3
65391 Lorch
Deutschland
http://knappenschule.de
info@knappenschule.de
Stadtmarketing Fritzlar e.V.
Oliver Hohmann
Zwischen den Krämen 5
34560 Fritzlar
Deutschland
http://www.kaiserfest-fritzlar.de
oliver.hohmann@fritzlar.de
Streif Ulver - Wikinger e.V.
Holger Thiele
Marktplatz 13
84149 Velden (Vils)
Deutschland,
http://dager-av-ulver.de
haendler@dager-av-ulver.de
Sündenfrei
bibow communications gmbh
Henri Bibow
Naundorfer Straße 9
04860 Torgau
Deutschland
http://www.suendenfrei.tv
pr@bc-gmbh.de
Tri-Event UG
Sascha Kropp
Schönbornstraße 1
54295 Trier
Deutschland
http://www.tri-event.com
info@tri-event.com
UDiEvents
Uta Dietrich
Auestraße 51
08371 Glauchau
Deutschland
https://www.udievents.com
info@udievents.com
Yggdrasil / Weltenesche
Rica Baumann
Saalhausener Straße 51c
01159 Dresden
Deutschland
https://www.facebook.com/Yggdrasil-Agentur-124159230977814
rica@weltenesche-markt.de
Zaunreiter
Stefan Hollands
Pottmeierweg 13 A
48282 Emsdetten
Deutschland
https://zaunreiter.hpage.de
zaunreiter@f2h-emsdetten.de